Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
230 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 230

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

              Great customer service

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to...

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to discuss and explain issues.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated like a queen.

              I was treated like a queen.

              Picayune, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very please with the service I...

              I am very please with the service I received from Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac. My wife and I purchase 2014 Escalade Platinum. Your internet sales representative Stacy when out of her way to be helpful She know and understood our needs as a purchaser, unlike many other automobile dealership. We really enjoyed our purchasing experience it was a lot of fun! Thank You,

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was...

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was very helpful and was able to locate the vehicle I wanted. Jeremy Parker was very professional and on my level. He was never pushy and did what he could to get me the best deal.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The workers were nice and cordial and the...

              The workers were nice and cordial and the service was excellant.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding friendly customer service!!

              Outstanding friendly customer service!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was longer that I expected....

              Wait time was longer that I expected. When I called whoever answered the phone in the service dept did not identify themselves. Thus when I got there I didn't know who to ask for. Floor(carpet) of my truck didn't have any protective cover, a greasy footprint was left for me to clean up.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stacey was great! She really helped me!

              Stacey was great! She really helped me!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A little disappointed because I called two...

              A little disappointed because I called two time before I made the appointment for the oil change to find out about a recall that I received. First time I was told someone would look it up and call me back, second time i was told they would look at it when I got there for the oil change. When I came in I was told the recall repair would take about 3 hours and there was also a recall part on back order from a previous recall. Had someone looked it up or called me back, and I had known it would take 3 hours I would have had someone pick me up instead of planning to wait for the car. Needless to say I told them I would do the recall repair when the other recall part came in and they could do both at once. No complaints about service when I got there, just that no one would look up the information when I called or called me back.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 230