Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
253 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 253

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Buy your car here!

              Buy your car here!

              Picayune, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have always had a great experience at...

              I have always had a great experience at Levis, but my experience on October 16 was not very pleasing. I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation at 9:00 am. At 4:00 pm, my was just getting started. then I was called at 5:10 telling me my car was done but I had to get there by 6:00 as you close at 6:00 pm. I was very disappointed to say the least.

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Okay, this was the simplest request in the...

              Okay, this was the simplest request in the 3 years I have owned this SRX. After having a bad experience in Arkansas 18 months ago, trying to find windshield wipers for a 2012 Cadillac SRX, not available at Pep Boys, Auto Zone or even the Chevrolet dealer in Russellville, AR, all telling me you HAVE TO GO TO A CADILLAC DEALER for them. I just knew you guys had to have them at Robert Levis Cadillac. So last week I get this advertisement from you in the mail for a special on windshield wipers for my Cadillac. Just $18.95 I decided to send my son (Daryl Van Derwood Jr.) to Robert Levis to accomplish this simple task. He checks in and over an hour later, someone figured out Robert Levis Cadillac does not have windshield wipers for a Cadillac SRX. Besides wasting my son's time and finding a new way to aggravate me, I am told that they will be ordered and be here in a week. DAMN boys, you can probably locate a whole car and transport it across the country in a week!!!! So, on this service call, for this experience, on an item you really should have in stock, I mean REALLY, because if no one else carries them in town (or out of town), maybe you should stock up... ya think? I'm sure my next experience will be just great... 3rd time's a charm. Sometime it's the little things that leave lasting impressions. You really shouldn't have sent this survey out. I would never have noticed. Daryl Van Derwood

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Charlie was our salesman who went above...

              Charlie was our Salesman who went above and beyond finding the vehicle with all the options we wanted. Tim in finance, made closing the deal quick and easy!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After experiencing a right-front flat tire...

              After experiencing a right-front flat tire on my 2012 Equinox, I called you for assistance in changing the tire so I could bring my Equinox to the dealer to have the tire assessed. It was determined the tire needed to be replaced which you did to my complete satisfaction.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change and i was...

              I went for an oil change and I was literally there for 2 hours. It was a Thursday afternoon, not very busy looking.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase 22,435$ new 2013 chevrolet...

              I purchase 22,435$ new 2013 Chevrolet Equinox but did not give me no gas card that really sux

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change/tire rotation.I...

              Went in for oil change/tire rotation.I thought that I had a interior light problem but was told that the switch was not set correctly.2012 Silverado. Very quick service. No problems at all. /

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought 2 cars (a 2012 cadillac ctsv...

              We bought 2 cars (a 2012 Cadillac CTSV coupe and a 2012 Tahoe LTZ) from the used car department. Warren is great. We have shopped with him before, and he found and bought these vehicles specifically for us. He works hard to find our vehicles, and attends to all the details, providing excellent service even after the sale. Thanks!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 253