Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
233 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 233

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great!

              Everything was great!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You all were quick and efficient!

              You all were quick and efficient!

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As ususal the staff was professional &...

              As ususal the staff was professional & courteous.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The worst customers service i've ever seen...

              The worst customers service I've ever seen nobody knows what going on with the vehicle. No follow up calls or update gotta go in physically to get info just all around bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service writer i have ever had at the...

              Best service writer i have ever had at the dealership.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wanted to take a moment to thank the...

              I wanted to take a moment to thank the staff of Levis. They were honest respectful and very knowledgeable and the salesman was not pushy and leading me towards a specific car he was looking to sell. The entire sales team were present to work with. I will do future business with Levis Chevrolet.

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice workers, clean facilities and...

              Very nice workers, clean facilities and didn't have to wait longer than I was told. Love the coffee!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Bringing in my 2013 chevy volt to get a...

              Bringing in my 2013 Chevy Volt to get a tail light cover replaced was a warranty coverage and very painless. Thoroughly enjoyed dealing with staff--very customer oriented, especially my service advisor--Andrew. He is the perfect model for giving ideal customer service.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Purchase the tire and rim insurance....

              Purchase the tire and rim insurance. Damage the brown but not leaking so insurance company will not replace it even though it bounces like crazy and is in unsafe

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              What service!!!!!! first i get a letter...

              What Service!!!!!! First I get a letter stating there is a recall but no PARTS Then a few weeks later I get a letter saying the parts are available and to make an appoint. I made an appointment on Monday for Wednesday at 7:30am. I was there waiting for opening. The service adviser writes my service ticket. Then I'm told there are three(3) recalls on my vehicle. But the main one cant be done because you are out of PARTS. I can get two done but will have to wait for parts for the main one. I opted to return and have all 3 done at same time.My Question was do I have to call & re sked. No, we will call when part is in and you can re sked then. How do I rate your service????What SERVICE Allen R. Dahmer

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 233