Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work. Service and staff were...

              Warranty work. Service and staff were excellent. Andrew ordered the parts and had the work completed in a timely manner.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil...

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil change. Was told 1 hr. It took 2 hrs. The paper floor mat used in service was left in the car and a open full drink was left in my cup holder. This is disturbing and discusting service for a oil change. I will be buying another car in 1 year and this type of service will make me go elsewhere.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              v ery effective and helpful. fast and...

              V ery effective and helpful. Fast and professial

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil...

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I was satisfied with the service and the staff was very helpful. They kept me updated on my vehicle as I waited in the waiting area.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing...

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing done on my Saturn, and the Dealership was kind enough to provide me with a loner vehicle so that I can take of my business for the day. I have no complaints. The employees at Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac in Slidell, La are the Best! I know since I drove all the way from Jackson, MS to entrust my vehicle to them. I would definitely return again! -The Riviere Family

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and...

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and oil change.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was shopping around for very specific...

              I was shopping around for very specific vehicles by stock number at several dealerships and Levis had one that met my criteria. I came by late in the evening to look at one vehicle without much expectation of getting what I wanted because of the time of day and my previous experiences / vehicle conditions I had at other dealerships. Josh, the financial manager and the vehicle met all of my expectations with ease. They had a great sense of urgency and timelines to meet my requirements; I left the dealership with my new vehicle in about an hour and 45 minutes. Due to the great customer care, quality and customer respect, I will be buying new vehicles and brining my vehicles to Levis for service in the future. BTW - Every vehicle I have ever owned with exception of one has been a GM product and that one exception reinforced my belief and love of GM products. Thank you Levis Team!

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I know I can always depend on Mary...

              I know I can always depend on Mary LeSaicherre to do a fantastic job on any auto problem I have. I know her to be trustworthy and honest with me. She is the reason I purchased our second Cadillac XTS from your dealership. She is a tremendous asset to you dealership!!! H. F. "Skip" Kelly

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic. I love my...

              I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic. I love my car the service was great!!

              Waveland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called Cadillac Dealer in Hammond,...

              I called Cadillac Dealer in Hammond, Murphe Cadillac in Metairie, no deal, too much money I called Woods at Levi in Slidell, La. I said Woods I have 8700 cash and my 2012 CTS Coupe. I will give you both for 2013 SrX. Well if you know Mr. Woods he wasn't going to let me get away without a sale anyhow he says let me go take a look. A half and hour later I am wheeling and dealing with Woods on my 2014 SRX LUXURY model Woods the Man. I love my SRX Thank you Sincerely, Nena Cittadino

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236