Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
233 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 233

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Dad requested to buy from Josh. He...

              Dad requested to buy from Josh. He remembered his name from when he bought his truck without even looking back on paperwork.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Requested work completed within reasonable...

              Requested work completed within reasonable time. Customer waiting room was well-stocked with snacks and beverages, comfortable and clean.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good service

              Very good service

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just about everything my car was in the...

              Just about everything my car was in the shop for exterior wise is still wrong. The front middle light in my car I didn't even need fixing when I put my car in the shop but when I got it back it was coming out on the drivers side they put it back in place to where I can't see it but on the passenger side is coming down. I have had nothing but problems with my car. Also last time it was in the shop they wrecked it and said I brought it in that way... And would not pull the cameras.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Chevy Traverse for an...

              I brought in my Chevy Traverse for an airbag recall. They looked on their computer & saw that I also had a seat belt recall. Both were taken care of quickly. The workers in the Levis service department were very helpful, polite and efficient.

              Metairie, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous service. I was in and out...

              Fast, courteous service. I was in and out in no time at all.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for what I...

              I brought my vehicle in for what I suspected to be the need for a new battery. A diagnostic was performed and a new battery was installed. My vehicle is no longer in warranty. I also had an oil change. They wait time was not horrible, but it was crowded. The service people were very helpful and courteous. I found the prices a little high, but other than that, it was a pretty good experience.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

              Great customer service

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to...

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to discuss and explain issues.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 233