Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
231 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 231

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my Chevy Traverse for an...

              I brought in my Chevy Traverse for an airbag recall. They looked on their computer & saw that I also had a seat belt recall. Both were taken care of quickly. The workers in the Levis service department were very helpful, polite and efficient.

              Metairie, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast, courteous service. I was in and out...

              Fast, courteous service. I was in and out in no time at all.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good experience

              Good experience

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for what I...

              I brought my vehicle in for what I suspected to be the need for a new battery. A diagnostic was performed and a new battery was installed. My vehicle is no longer in warranty. I also had an oil change. They wait time was not horrible, but it was crowded. The service people were very helpful and courteous. I found the prices a little high, but other than that, it was a pretty good experience.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE

              Great customer service

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to...

              Fruendly staff and willing to take timw to discuss and explain issues.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was treated like a queen.

              I was treated like a queen.

              Picayune, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very please with the service I...

              I am very please with the service I received from Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac. My wife and I purchase 2014 Escalade Platinum. Your internet sales representative Stacy when out of her way to be helpful She know and understood our needs as a purchaser, unlike many other automobile dealership. We really enjoyed our purchasing experience it was a lot of fun! Thank You,

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was...

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was very helpful and was able to locate the vehicle I wanted. Jeremy Parker was very professional and on my level. He was never pushy and did what he could to get me the best deal.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The workers were nice and cordial and the...

              The workers were nice and cordial and the service was excellant.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 231