Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
230 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.4 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 230

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very please with the service I...

              I am very please with the service I received from Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac. My wife and I purchase 2014 Escalade Platinum. Your internet sales representative Stacy when out of her way to be helpful She know and understood our needs as a purchaser, unlike many other automobile dealership. We really enjoyed our purchasing experience it was a lot of fun! Thank You,

              Gretna, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was...

              2014 Chevy Camero LS Yes the staff was very helpful and was able to locate the vehicle I wanted. Jeremy Parker was very professional and on my level. He was never pushy and did what he could to get me the best deal.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The workers were nice and cordial and the...

              The workers were nice and cordial and the service was excellant.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding friendly customer service!!

              Outstanding friendly customer service!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait time was longer that I expected....

              Wait time was longer that I expected. When I called whoever answered the phone in the service dept did not identify themselves. Thus when I got there I didn't know who to ask for. Floor(carpet) of my truck didn't have any protective cover, a greasy footprint was left for me to clean up.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Stacey was great! She really helped me!

              Stacey was great! She really helped me!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A little disappointed because I called two...

              A little disappointed because I called two time before I made the appointment for the oil change to find out about a recall that I received. First time I was told someone would look it up and call me back, second time i was told they would look at it when I got there for the oil change. When I came in I was told the recall repair would take about 3 hours and there was also a recall part on back order from a previous recall. Had someone looked it up or called me back, and I had known it would take 3 hours I would have had someone pick me up instead of planning to wait for the car. Needless to say I told them I would do the recall repair when the other recall part came in and they could do both at once. No complaints about service when I got there, just that no one would look up the information when I called or called me back.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I recently brought my car into to service...

              I recently brought my car into to service for the recent recall on my 2013 Chevy Cruze. I have been contacted by email, letters, and phone calls informing me that my recall part (right axle) has arrived and to make an appointment for it to be service. I was contacted by the service department via phone call about 4 weeks ago saying my the part was in, and I made an appointment with the gentleman. I brought my vehicle in and the appointment I had 2 days before could not be found. They took my car anyways and the same day I brought my car home not fixed because the part had not arrived like they told me. I have received letters saying the part has been in and to make another appointment to bring it in to be fixed. My father, the owner of the car, made the appointment and we brought it in the night before, July 7, to be fixed on July 8. The service receptionist again could not find our appointment off hand and took about 10 minutes to find it. He took my car in and my father received a phone call July 8 saying my car could not be fixed because the part was not delivered yet. The part was ordered but not received. I would like to know why I keep receiving notifications stating my car needs to be brought in for service for the recall but the part is not even at Levis. It has been very inconvenient.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Got a letter that a recall part was in....

              Got a letter that a recall part was in. Did not have part. Rotated and balanced tires.pick up vehicle and it would pull you off road.no one test drove vehicle. Brought it back.they said the tire had a slipped belt, tire had to be replaced. I asked how can you balance a tire with a slipped belt. Agreed to purchase a new tire. Pick up vehicle still pulling to one side.Brought vehicle to tire company that repairs my company trucks.you put the wrong tire on vehicle and did a alignment. How do you align a vehicle with two different size tires on the front of vehicle. Again no one test drove vehicle to see if there work was performed correctly. No management person checked your employees work.now I have to waste more time to get correct tire on vehicle.they kept vehicle overnight to do a oil change and tire rotation.now I have to bring it in again. Than I have to bring it in a fourth time to correct the recall because they do not have the right part.give me a good reason why I would ever want to do business with you in future.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              That's exactly the way I like to do...

              That's exactly the way I like to do business, no pressure and everyone treated me with respect. I will definitely recommend people to your dealership that's in the market for a vehicle.

              Diamondhead, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 230