Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
229 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 229

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at Robert Levis Chevrolet went...

              The staff at Robert Levis Chevrolet went above and beyond to assist me with the process of trading in of my previous vehicle and the purchase of my Camaro. They were all extremely professional, courteous, caring and understanding of my needs. I will definitely recommend Robert Levis to my friends and family. Thank you Stacy, Keith, Tim and Mary. You guys were great!!!! Beverly Favalora

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was excellent they kept me...

              The service was excellent they kept me informed on all they were doing to fix the car.

              Chalmette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was ok but once I got home I notice...

              It was ok but once I got home I notice that the car had been n a accident and I was not told that. The bumper and the vehicle are 2 different colors. When I first start the vehicle it makes a sound. I have to bring it back on Tuesday

              Marerro, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff...

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff have been great to deal with. They have gone above and beyond to ensure a good experience. The only hiccup with this particular service is that I needed my car back to use while waiting on parts. My wife picked it back up a couple of weeks ago. I scheduled time with Andrew to bring it in. In the meantime, the issue I was having with my back liftgate was gone, and Andrew and I didn't know that my front left headlight had already been replaced. The technician forgot to sign out the job. So, there was really no need for me to take 1.5 hours to drive out to Levis earlier this week, as the work was already done. Not a big deal, but would have been nice for the work to have been closed out and my wife to sign off on the paperwork when she picked up the vehicle two weeks ago.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Originally I thought this would take some...

              Originally I thought this would take some time to complete considering it was a recall warranty problem. I was prepared to spend quite a few hours in the customer lounge. I was completely surprised when they took my vehicle in and 55 minutes later they had completed the repairs. Thanks for the great service !

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from...

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from Levis Chevrolet and was so happy that our salesman , Jerry Rhodes that sold me my first one was still there to help me again. He is great! Well I love my XTS so when we were ready to trade in the first one I knew definitely I wanted to get another one!! I love everything about it, the style, the ride and everything that came with it. I can't wait to use the "park assist"! Another thing that draws me back to Levis is that all the people there are so professional and friendly and I can't say enough about the service department as well. I would highly recommend Levis.....in fact my son is currently working with Jerry to purchase a new Silverado truck! Sincerely, Terri Slavich

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I...

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I would never go to anyone else. He always makes sure I get the best and fulfills my requirements for vehicles.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice

              Nice

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer...

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer service and friendly staff

              Laplace, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Levis was...

              The service department at Levis was extremely helpful, personable, and prompt. It was a very easy process. Thanks

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 229