Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
235 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 235

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              We brought the car in for an oil change...

              We brought the car in for an oil change and a recall. The work was done in a very short time by qualified technicians.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff was amazing. They walked through...

              The staff was amazing. They walked through every step. I purchased a Cadillac CTS, which was a huge upgrade from my previous car. The staff walked me through how to set up on-star, Bluetooth, seat settings, ect. Not only the staff that I had to deal with was very friendly, but other staff that passed me by were great. Everyone made sure I was being helped, told me hello, and stopped and had a brief conversation. In the future I know this will always be my place to do business with.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Simply put: everyone (Josh, Jeremy, Tim,...

              Simply put: everyone (Josh, Jeremy, Tim, etc) was friendly, helpful and responsive to my questions. And because of their positive attitudes, this transaction was stress-free. Thanks.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I needed to drop off my vehicle for tire...

              I needed to drop off my vehicle for tire rotation and was there before they opened at 8 am on a Saturday, but was about 10th in line. Pressured to be in New Orleans at a certain time, I partked my vehicle and retrieved an envelope from the drop-off box, filled it out and explained my situation to one of the mechanics helping. He graciously understood my situation and happily accepted the envelope and I was on my way. Great employees! Thanks!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work. Service and staff were...

              Warranty work. Service and staff were excellent. Andrew ordered the parts and had the work completed in a timely manner.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil...

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil change. Was told 1 hr. It took 2 hrs. The paper floor mat used in service was left in the car and a open full drink was left in my cup holder. This is disturbing and discusting service for a oil change. I will be buying another car in 1 year and this type of service will make me go elsewhere.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Chevy equinox. Jerry was...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy equinox. Jerry was the sales person that I dealt with and he was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He went over every feature that the car had to offer with me. I left knowing exactly how to work all of the technology features on my car. I would definitely do business with Levis Chevrolet again.

              Ponchatoula, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Last month I brought my XLR in for tire...

              Last month I brought my XLR in for tire repair - it had a bolt in it. No repair, new tire. That was okay except when driving home I got a warning on my DIC that the tire had excessive tire pressure. I checked it when I got home and it was inflated to 44PSI - 10PSI more than the max. This week brought our Escalade in due to nail in tire (houses are going up in our neighborhood), fixing the tire wasn't the issue. When I picked up the SUV there was a hole in the driver's seat. I immediately brought the service rep out (Andrew) and he said Levis would take care of it free of charge. Still haven't heard back from Levis.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very dissatisfied with my Cruze......

              I am very dissatisfied with my Cruze... when I first saw the car (being driven by someone else), I told my husband "thats my car! that is the car I want!!" I said it with such confidence... My husband looked at me and said "no time soon honey. You just purchased the Toyota Carolla less than a year ago... But I knew the Cruze was the vehicle I wanted and I was going to purchase it by any means necessary.. Well needless to say " I regret trading in my Carolla for the Cruze". I have had such bad luck with this car. Never have I experienced such dissapointment with a brand new "Off the lot" car!! It jerks when I accelerate. It feels as if it doesn't want to come to a complete stop as i activate the brakes! This car is horrible!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              v ery effective and helpful. fast and...

              V ery effective and helpful. Fast and professial

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 235