Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell

Contact Information

  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
267 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 267

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I highly recommend the service consultant....

              I highly recommend the service consultant. She went above and beyond to help. The mechanic is who I am extremly disappointed in. Brought the car in for a battery message, oil change and two recalls. After everything was done (4 hours later) I was told battery was bad and replaced. Left and drove less than a mile when a different battery message came on . Returned and talked to mechanic who said he didn't check alternator because I was in a hurry..Not true and even asked twice if alternator was checked and was told yes. I live in New Orleans East and could have been stranded on the bridge going home had the alternator quit. Everything should have been checked or he should have asked if I had time to wait, which I did. After waiting another 4 hours...the consultant gave me a loaner (she had been waiting for one to come in) so I could go home. Turns out it was the alternator after all.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Mrs. Debra sander was very helpful from...

              Mrs. Debra Sander was very helpful from the very start. She setup my appointment right away. Got me in and out quickly.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was great. Always a pleasure...

              Everyone was great. Always a pleasure doing business with you.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Took 5 days to diagnose problem! i had a...

              Took 5 days to Diagnose problem! I had a transmission issue and a tire pressure sensor issue, only the transmission issue was resolved and the tire senor was not touched (this was the second time the vehicle was brought in with tire sensor issue). I was told to bring the truck back to fix the tire sensor. The truck was washed because my birthday happen to fall when the repair took place. When I picked the truck up it had grease all over the driver seat, on the door handle and on the side door. I was told to bring the truck back to have the seats ************** is NOT easy for me to bring my truck by. I work through your business hours and cannot afford not to have a vehicle! Leah is very nice but I was EXTREMELY dissatisfied with the overall experience! FYI I cleaned my seat the best I could but you can still see grease stains which I am VERY unhappy about!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman was lenny!!! i have never been...

              My salesman was Lenny!!! I have never been so pleased or thankful to have a car salesman in my corner. As long as Lenny stays a salesman I will do all my business with him! He was honest and so helpful which is so refreshing to find in this business. He is awesome! Levis Chevrolet is very lucky to have him. Slidell is quite a drive from where I live but to have Lenny take care of ****** is so worth the drive!

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew was able to get me in saturday...

              Andrew was able to get me in Saturday afternoon without an appointment and was very accommodating. The service technician was extremely caring and went over all of the services and maintenance he provided. Every aspect of my service visit exceeded my expectations and really made me feel like a special customer. Thank you!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2013 srx. Brought it in for a re-call...

              2013 SRX. Brought it in for a re-call issue. Had an appointment. Taken on time out in time promised. Will be back later this month for window issue that was detected. I have recommended to my friends. Cadillac "extra special" service is great.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              No cookies as i am pregnant and cannot eat...

              No cookies as I am pregnant and cannot eat chips or drink coffee. They said one hour and took 2hr. Also chair was uncomfortable.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I came to get an oil change for $32.99...

              I came to get an oil change for $32.99 that I was sent an email for my xlr, because I had not been for a while. I do not drive my car a lot and really did not need it as my computer said I had over67percent oil life left. I also had low tire pressure on my nitrogen filled tires. Bottom line, the 32.99 oil change was $84 when all was said and done. Then they do not have nitrogen and filled my tires with air, when I had asked them not to. I probably will drive to New Orleans from now on for my work. I am so disappointed in the service I received and felt taken advantage of. I prefer to deal with local merchants, but not when they don't prefer to fairly with me!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 267