Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
248 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 248

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              After experiencing a right-front flat tire...

              After experiencing a right-front flat tire on my 2012 Equinox, I called you for assistance in changing the tire so I could bring my Equinox to the dealer to have the tire assessed. It was determined the tire needed to be replaced which you did to my complete satisfaction.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for an oil change and i was...

              I went for an oil change and I was literally there for 2 hours. It was a Thursday afternoon, not very busy looking.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchase 22,435$ new 2013 chevrolet...

              I purchase 22,435$ new 2013 Chevrolet Equinox but did not give me no gas card that really sux

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Went in for oil change/tire rotation.I...

              Went in for oil change/tire rotation.I thought that I had a interior light problem but was told that the switch was not set correctly.2012 Silverado. Very quick service. No problems at all. /

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              We bought 2 cars (a 2012 cadillac ctsv...

              We bought 2 cars (a 2012 Cadillac CTSV coupe and a 2012 Tahoe LTZ) from the used car department. Warren is great. We have shopped with him before, and he found and bought these vehicles specifically for us. He works hard to find our vehicles, and attends to all the details, providing excellent service even after the sale. Thanks!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was really getting...

              The service department was really getting customers in and out fast. Talk about great service !!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the service and mo re than anything...

              I love the service and mo re than anything I love courtesy and personal advice that was given by the Service team associate Andrew!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Employees were very friendly,professional...

              Employees were very friendly,professional and courteous.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my 2010 cadillac cts for a...

              I brought my 2010 Cadillac CTS for a recall I received in the mail. I also had my oil changed and the tires rotated. After waiting almost 45 minutes I was notified that the parts were not available to satisfy the recall notice. No definitive time was given on when to return. If I would have known that the parts were not available right away I would have come back at a later date.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This was the second time taking my cts to...

              This was the second time taking my CTS to Levis. This first was to repair the gasket on my sunroof, and this last time was for an oil change and to rotate my tires as the car was still under warranty. But both times the service techs. were very professional and the work was completed in a very reasonable time.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 248