Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Thanks for being so nice

              Thanks for being so nice

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They were supposed to fix the weather...

              They were supposed to fix the weather stripping on all doors only fix the drivers front door. Gave them my spare key to fix they said the battery was dead worked for one day now doesn't work anymore. Every time my car goes into the shop something else goes wrong.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I didn't have to haggle. they had...

              I didn't have to haggle. They had everything I wanted and offered me a great price.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great.... the staff is...

              My experience was great.... the staff is awesome. Starting with Joe (my salesman) he was very pleasant, never pressuring me. He asked a few questions and showed us some great options. I found the car of my dreams, the finance department worked miracles. My fiance and I are very happy with out 2013 camaro ss "hot wheels" edition (2000 miles on it). Everyone was willing to assist us in every way possible ( to much to list). If you are looking for great service with no pressure selling this is the place for you! Make sure to ask for Joe. (To bad I couldn't share a pic of the car, you would understand our excitement) Thanks-Levis

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, josh mohon, racked up three...

              My salesman, Josh Mohon, racked up three sales on me in a matter of a few hours. Josh was extremely courteous and professional. So, from a sales and finance point of view, I have no complaints with the dealership. However, as I was teaching myself how to use some of the new gadgets, I found the car only had 7% oil life left and the tire PSI were ***********. When I brought the car in (3 days later) to get the oil changed, the service advisor said the car had never been serviced. I thought that was strange. Again, the salesman gets 5 stars and the used car manager would get zero. I guess the GSM would get zero also for allowing this to happen without over site

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The experience was very good with the...

              The experience was very good with the exception of the wait time. I feel that 3-1/2 hours is a little long for two new tires and an alignment. However, I was surprised with a clean vehicle in the end.

              Meraux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I did not feel valued or welcome. no one...

              I did not feel valued or welcome. No one seemed to be interested in getting my car finished. I had a appointment and still waited over 2 hours. I finely had to ask about my car. Then they where proforming a service I did not ask for.i wS not impressed at all. (And do not share my info with other company!!}

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Corey was a sweetheart he took the time...

              Corey was a sweetheart he took the time and vacuumed my car for me since service did not do it. THANKS A BUNCH Corey it was greatly appreciated!!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy camaro in due to a...

              I brought my Chevy camaro in due to a recall on the keys.... Everyone in the service department was very pleasant and helpful.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236