Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
236 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.2 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 236

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my chevy camaro in due to a...

              I brought my Chevy camaro in due to a recall on the keys.... Everyone in the service department was very pleasant and helpful.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good.

              Good.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service was fine and quick. the only...

              The service was fine and quick. The only issue I have is typical of dealership service. I was told that my front control arms had excessive play in them. Rather than change the bushings with a $25 kit, Levis replaces the entire control arm on each side for $229 each. There is nothing wrong with the control arms other than the bushings are worn. Operating like this suggests that the dealership is not concerned with the customer, only maximizing the bill. Regards, Charlie

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything was great!

              Everything was great!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              You all were quick and efficient!

              You all were quick and efficient!

              Townsend, DE

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              As ususal the staff was professional &...

              As ususal the staff was professional & courteous.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The worst customers service i've ever seen...

              The worst customers service I've ever seen nobody knows what going on with the vehicle. No follow up calls or update gotta go in physically to get info just all around bad!!!!!!!!!!!!!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Best service writer i have ever had at the...

              Best service writer i have ever had at the dealership.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I wanted to take a moment to thank the...

              I wanted to take a moment to thank the staff of Levis. They were honest respectful and very knowledgeable and the salesman was not pushy and leading me towards a specific car he was looking to sell. The entire sales team were present to work with. I will do future business with Levis Chevrolet.

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very nice workers, clean facilities and...

              Very nice workers, clean facilities and didn't have to wait longer than I was told. Love the coffee!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 236