Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell

Contact Information

  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
271 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 271

              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Silverado 1500 this is the second one i...

              Silverado 1500 This is the second one I purchased from you in three months. I purchased the first time because Stacy Slauther found me a truck for a great price. The second truck I purchased from her because I got another great deal. On the first truck I purchased she told me at first she could not beat the price I got from another dealership. But after talking to her and letting her know what kind of truck I would buy she beat the price by at least $4,500. On the next truck I purchased she beat the other dealerships by $4,000. As long as Stacy is working for you I will purchase from her again. Stacy is the first sales person I have not got into an argument with while buying a vehicle. She was helpful, fair an honest with me. Your finance person was also very helpful with me and did not try to sell me things I did not want. He is very good also. They are both a pleasure to work with. They had me in and out of the dealership in two hours. In the past I have spent as long as 6 - 8 hours at a dealership buying a vehicle. Thank You to both of them for a fine job. Byrn Rybczyk

              Covington, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great staff. Wonderful experience thank you

              Great staff. Wonderful experience thank you

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2014 cadillac cts from jerry...

              I purchased a 2014 cadillac cts from Jerry Rhodes. Great salesman, great car and great experience with the dealership.

              Lacombe, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I love the car and the staff is excellent,...

              I love the car and the staff is excellent, however; the work by the service dept. Is totally unsat i have made six trips to fix a squeak, it is not somthing occasional it is constant, ask paul the shop manager. I have had loaner cars over 60 days since july. That is 140 miles round each trip and 12-15 hours. The car is now in the shop again. I realize squeaks can be difficult but ther seems to be some basic problem after this many unsuccesful attempts. Help. The loaners are appreciated but each time the interiors are not clean, the one i have now had an empty can,3 suckers and paper work from previous user on the floor. When picking up my car on one occasion a handfull of trash from the service dept was on the floor. Help, thanks don p.

              Biloxi, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought in work van, 2013 chevy 2500...

              Brought in work van, 2013 chevy 2500 express, for recall and maintenance. When i picked up the van and was at the cashier paying for my oil change i noticed on the multi-point vehicle inspection report that under the additional checks section the second line item was checked in red, the word engine was circled and to the right hand written was "oil pan". No other explanation was given. By the way i still have a copy of the report. When i questioned what this meant i was told that it probably meant i had a possible oil leak. Possible! This is a work vehicle that i travel the interstate with daily. To hell with possible. I need to know. I insisted that the service advisor go ask mech. #832 what this meant she return with it's a oil pan gasket leak. Since i have never had any oil stains on my drive way or never had to add oil to the engine in between oil changes i figured i need to investigate this further. I inspected the area myself, which by the way was not that oily and had no signs of oil dripping anywhere, i picked up some degreaser, cleaned the area thoroughly and check for any signs of leaks. None found. By the way the 8 hour recall and oil change, tire rotation, and other inspected items, which many were not even checked off like brake inspection, took less than one hour (. 9 hours according to service ticket)) to complete. Which makes me skeptical that any of the check items were completed. Would you be back?

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in my chevy hhr for an oil...

              I brought in my Chevy HHR for an oil change and a parts replacement on a factory recall. I also had work done concerning my engine light remaining on and my cruise control not working. I had an extended warranty and the staff took care of all the paper work needed with the warranty company. Since the repairs took longer than anticipated I was offered a loaner car from the company for which I was very grateful.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Good service,fast on repairs.. did good job

              Good service,fast on repairs.. Did good job

              Chalmette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in cadillac cts for warranty...

              I brought in Cadillac cts for warranty work, at least 4 things and I am very satisfied with the work and the dealership employees! I love my car by the way. Thanks again!

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 271