Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
231 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.5 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 231

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Warranty work. Service and staff were...

              Warranty work. Service and staff were excellent. Andrew ordered the parts and had the work completed in a timely manner.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil...

              Brought my 2012 Cadillac srx in for an oil change. Was told 1 hr. It took 2 hrs. The paper floor mat used in service was left in the car and a open full drink was left in my cup holder. This is disturbing and discusting service for a oil change. I will be buying another car in 1 year and this type of service will make me go elsewhere.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I bought a 2014 Chevy equinox. Jerry was...

              I bought a 2014 Chevy equinox. Jerry was the sales person that I dealt with and he was great. He was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car. He went over every feature that the car had to offer with me. I left knowing exactly how to work all of the technology features on my car. I would definitely do business with Levis Chevrolet again.

              Ponchatoula, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Last month I brought my XLR in for tire...

              Last month I brought my XLR in for tire repair - it had a bolt in it. No repair, new tire. That was okay except when driving home I got a warning on my DIC that the tire had excessive tire pressure. I checked it when I got home and it was inflated to 44PSI - 10PSI more than the max. This week brought our Escalade in due to nail in tire (houses are going up in our neighborhood), fixing the tire wasn't the issue. When I picked up the SUV there was a hole in the driver's seat. I immediately brought the service rep out (Andrew) and he said Levis would take care of it free of charge. Still haven't heard back from Levis.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I am very dissatisfied with my Cruze......

              I am very dissatisfied with my Cruze... when I first saw the car (being driven by someone else), I told my husband "thats my car! that is the car I want!!" I said it with such confidence... My husband looked at me and said "no time soon honey. You just purchased the Toyota Carolla less than a year ago... But I knew the Cruze was the vehicle I wanted and I was going to purchase it by any means necessary.. Well needless to say " I regret trading in my Carolla for the Cruze". I have had such bad luck with this car. Never have I experienced such dissapointment with a brand new "Off the lot" car!! It jerks when I accelerate. It feels as if it doesn't want to come to a complete stop as i activate the brakes! This car is horrible!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              v ery effective and helpful. fast and...

              V ery effective and helpful. Fast and professial

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil...

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I was satisfied with the service and the staff was very helpful. They kept me updated on my vehicle as I waited in the waiting area.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing...

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing done on my Saturn, and the Dealership was kind enough to provide me with a loner vehicle so that I can take of my business for the day. I have no complaints. The employees at Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac in Slidell, La are the Best! I know since I drove all the way from Jackson, MS to entrust my vehicle to them. I would definitely return again! -The Riviere Family

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and...

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and oil change.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was shopping around for very specific...

              I was shopping around for very specific vehicles by stock number at several dealerships and Levis had one that met my criteria. I came by late in the evening to look at one vehicle without much expectation of getting what I wanted because of the time of day and my previous experiences / vehicle conditions I had at other dealerships. Josh, the financial manager and the vehicle met all of my expectations with ease. They had a great sense of urgency and timelines to meet my requirements; I left the dealership with my new vehicle in about an hour and 45 minutes. Due to the great customer care, quality and customer respect, I will be buying new vehicles and brining my vehicles to Levis for service in the future. BTW - Every vehicle I have ever owned with exception of one has been a GM product and that one exception reinforced my belief and love of GM products. Thank you Levis Team!

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 231