Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
231 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 231

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff...

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff have been great to deal with. They have gone above and beyond to ensure a good experience. The only hiccup with this particular service is that I needed my car back to use while waiting on parts. My wife picked it back up a couple of weeks ago. I scheduled time with Andrew to bring it in. In the meantime, the issue I was having with my back liftgate was gone, and Andrew and I didn't know that my front left headlight had already been replaced. The technician forgot to sign out the job. So, there was really no need for me to take 1.5 hours to drive out to Levis earlier this week, as the work was already done. Not a big deal, but would have been nice for the work to have been closed out and my wife to sign off on the paperwork when she picked up the vehicle two weeks ago.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Originally I thought this would take some...

              Originally I thought this would take some time to complete considering it was a recall warranty problem. I was prepared to spend quite a few hours in the customer lounge. I was completely surprised when they took my vehicle in and 55 minutes later they had completed the repairs. Thanks for the great service !

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from...

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from Levis Chevrolet and was so happy that our salesman , Jerry Rhodes that sold me my first one was still there to help me again. He is great! Well I love my XTS so when we were ready to trade in the first one I knew definitely I wanted to get another one!! I love everything about it, the style, the ride and everything that came with it. I can't wait to use the "park assist"! Another thing that draws me back to Levis is that all the people there are so professional and friendly and I can't say enough about the service department as well. I would highly recommend Levis.....in fact my son is currently working with Jerry to purchase a new Silverado truck! Sincerely, Terri Slavich

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I...

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I would never go to anyone else. He always makes sure I get the best and fulfills my requirements for vehicles.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice

              Nice

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer...

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer service and friendly staff

              Laplace, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Levis was...

              The service department at Levis was extremely helpful, personable, and prompt. It was a very easy process. Thanks

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was excellent!

              Everything was excellent!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I began shopping for a 2014 Camaro at a...

              I began shopping for a 2014 Camaro at a local Baton Rouge dealership. The experience was horrible, to say the least. Unfortunately, I had made an error on my application and couldn't move forward with the purchase; but the very next day I figured out my error. I could have gone back to that dealership, but the customer service was so awful that I'll never go there again. So, I started my online search all over again and found the exact car I wanted at Levis Chevrolet. I was a little apprehensive driving all the way from Baton Rouge to Slidell, because of the horrible experience at the other dealership. However, I'm so glad I did. Stacy Slaughter was amazing from the very start! I explained to her about the error I had made on my online application and it was easily fixed. I can't sing her praises or thank her enough for the great customer service. She was extremely outgoing, treated me like a friend, explained everything and made sure I was okay during the entire process. I can't leave out Tim Andrews. He was such a joy to work with and made the entire financing transaction smooth and quick. I've had other finance managers try to pressure me into purchasing optional packages, but he was not like that. He helped as much as he could to get me a monthly note I can afford. One thing is for sure, I am a very satisfied Camaro owner and will be a repeat customer at Levis Chevrolet. I'll also be telling my friends to shop Levis Chevrolet. It may be over an hour away, but the customer service alone is worth it. Thanks again for all your help Stacy and Tim. I can't thank you two enough!!! Sincerely, Brenda Kirkwood

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just the absolutely best experience I...

              Just the absolutely best experience I could ever ask for!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 231