Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
231 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 231

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              it was very fast service, before I know it...

              it was very fast service, before I know it a representative was calling me that my services was done.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I HAD MY HHR INTO THE DEALERSHIP FOR A...

              I had my hhr into the dealership for a safety recall on the ignition switch on august 22. I asked them to again (2nd time) check my tire as it kept losing pressure. I was informed an hour and a half later that a plug was leaking. They had already called it in to safe-guard. The claim was denied. They could get me a tire for tuesday of next week. I was already missing time off work and they wanted me to come again. The cost of the tire was around $225. 00. I told the man no i wanted a tire today. I would go some where else and get one. My car got finished and i left and immediately went to a firestone tire dealer and asked them to check my tire. If it could not be fixed i wanted a new tire. They found the leak. It was in the side wall of my tire not the plug. They found a piece of metal. After taking the tire off the rim, it turned out to be a nail. The men at the firestone shop brought my tire in and showed me the metal and sprayed it so i could see it bubbling. I asked about the plug. I was shown it and i asked them to spray it. No bubbles. The man waiting on me took pictures to send to safe guard and gave me the nail in clear tape. I paid for a new tire that cost me $147. 70. After arguing with safe guard for over an hour and a half and a dozen pictures, they agreed to reimburse me for the cost of the tire. I wasted half a day on a tire. I was so angry i went back to talk to the manager at your dealership. She was very nice but could not help since i left the old tire at firestone. This whole experience has left a very bad taste in my mouth. I don't know if i will go back--not anytime soon that is for sure.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff at Robert Levis Chevrolet went...

              The staff at Robert Levis Chevrolet went above and beyond to assist me with the process of trading in of my previous vehicle and the purchase of my Camaro. They were all extremely professional, courteous, caring and understanding of my needs. I will definitely recommend Robert Levis to my friends and family. Thank you Stacy, Keith, Tim and Mary. You guys were great!!!! Beverly Favalora

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              the service was excellent they kept me...

              The service was excellent they kept me informed on all they were doing to fix the car.

              Chalmette, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was ok but once I got home I notice...

              It was ok but once I got home I notice that the car had been n a accident and I was not told that. The bumper and the vehicle are 2 different colors. When I first start the vehicle it makes a sound. I have to bring it back on Tuesday

              Marerro, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff...

              Andrew and the rest of the Levis staff have been great to deal with. They have gone above and beyond to ensure a good experience. The only hiccup with this particular service is that I needed my car back to use while waiting on parts. My wife picked it back up a couple of weeks ago. I scheduled time with Andrew to bring it in. In the meantime, the issue I was having with my back liftgate was gone, and Andrew and I didn't know that my front left headlight had already been replaced. The technician forgot to sign out the job. So, there was really no need for me to take 1.5 hours to drive out to Levis earlier this week, as the work was already done. Not a big deal, but would have been nice for the work to have been closed out and my wife to sign off on the paperwork when she picked up the vehicle two weeks ago.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Originally I thought this would take some...

              Originally I thought this would take some time to complete considering it was a recall warranty problem. I was prepared to spend quite a few hours in the customer lounge. I was completely surprised when they took my vehicle in and 55 minutes later they had completed the repairs. Thanks for the great service !

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from...

              I purchased another XTS Cadillac from Levis Chevrolet and was so happy that our salesman , Jerry Rhodes that sold me my first one was still there to help me again. He is great! Well I love my XTS so when we were ready to trade in the first one I knew definitely I wanted to get another one!! I love everything about it, the style, the ride and everything that came with it. I can't wait to use the "park assist"! Another thing that draws me back to Levis is that all the people there are so professional and friendly and I can't say enough about the service department as well. I would highly recommend Levis.....in fact my son is currently working with Jerry to purchase a new Silverado truck! Sincerely, Terri Slavich

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I...

              This is my 4th purchase from Jerry and I would never go to anyone else. He always makes sure I get the best and fulfills my requirements for vehicles.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nice

              Nice

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 231