Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
260 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 260

              Sort by:

              Posted 6 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I had a great experience!

              I had a great experience!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              They took my car in a timely fashon and...

              They took my car in a timely fashon and courtiously

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              A key feature of purchasing from levis was...

              A key feature of purchasing from Levis was the seemingly "complete" customer service. I felt like I was going to be taken care of when I brought the vehicle back to the dealership for service. This was not the case. I tried many times to schedule service using the Onstar app but no one ever called me back. I called the "service advisor" number, left several messages, but no one ever called me back. I finally got the service department, and wanted to bring my vehicle in for an "inital" service visit. I was expecting a "welcome, this is your first time, I see you purchased this vehicle from us....etc.", but was treated like I was at Jiffy Lube. I asked about what type of oil was included in the "2-year maintenance" package, and was told "whatever it requires". I wanted synthetic, but i was told that a synthetic upgrade could not be purchased, and that I would need to pay $80 for a synthetic oil change. This is absolutely ridiculous, as I can complete an oil change, adding synthetic oil for $40 myself. I had questions about the "xx% oil life remaining" and the service technician did not know how it worked. I had put 6000 miles on my truck, and it was as 50% remaining. I was not sure what it was measuring (miles, viscocity of oil, or some other method", and I wanted to know if it could be changed. The tech had to take the vehicle back to the bay to find out that it cannot be adjusted. I also had an appointment for 8:00, but still had to wait an hour an a half to complete the service.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and thorough

              Very professional and thorough

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This experience was the type of service...

              This experience was the type of service you would expect. Everything was handled properly.

              Lacombe, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When we arrived we were greeted...

              When we arrived we were greeted immediately and called by name. Our vehicle was taken to be serviced and we were seated in the customer lounge with a cup of coffee. Our service was done promptly and everything that we wanted done was done.

              Bogalusa, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was recently purchased at the...

              The car was recently purchased at the dealership and has had nothing but problems and the dealership is refusing to cover any of these problems that were from before the car was purchased. Pretty ridiculous when you dont even change the oil before you sell a car

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was checked in fast. told the clerk i...

              I was checked in fast. Told the clerk I had extended warranty and what light was on the dash. I received a phone call telling me the charges. I asked that it was not covered by warranty. Well sure, you have that? I was told they ran three tests on my car and could not find a problem, but the code showed there was. They replaced the part. I did not think to tell them I have a Drive-Wise in my car. They had removed it to scan for the code. I thought of it last night on my way home. It was missing. I called today and Mr. Andrew checked on it while I was on hold. The tech remembered it said it was on the floor board or in the console. I went out to check and found it under my seat. I probably moved it getting in and out of my car several times. My only real complaint is the tech took the Drive-wise out, so when he was finished why couldn't he have put it back in?????

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience when...

              I always have a pleasant experience when working with Andrew. He is always prompt and professional. I like his positive attitude and he always listens to my concerns. He is a asset to the dealership. It is the service department that keeps customer's coming back and purchasing new cars!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. staff was very...

              It was a great Experience. StAff was very helpful not push and willing to help in any way! Will tell all about your dealership and will talk high of it to all!!

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 260