Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
258 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.1 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 258

              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional and thorough

              Very professional and thorough

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This experience was the type of service...

              This experience was the type of service you would expect. Everything was handled properly.

              Lacombe, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              When we arrived we were greeted...

              When we arrived we were greeted immediately and called by name. Our vehicle was taken to be serviced and we were seated in the customer lounge with a cup of coffee. Our service was done promptly and everything that we wanted done was done.

              Bogalusa, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The car was recently purchased at the...

              The car was recently purchased at the dealership and has had nothing but problems and the dealership is refusing to cover any of these problems that were from before the car was purchased. Pretty ridiculous when you dont even change the oil before you sell a car

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was checked in fast. told the clerk i...

              I was checked in fast. Told the clerk I had extended warranty and what light was on the dash. I received a phone call telling me the charges. I asked that it was not covered by warranty. Well sure, you have that? I was told they ran three tests on my car and could not find a problem, but the code showed there was. They replaced the part. I did not think to tell them I have a Drive-Wise in my car. They had removed it to scan for the code. I thought of it last night on my way home. It was missing. I called today and Mr. Andrew checked on it while I was on hold. The tech remembered it said it was on the floor board or in the console. I went out to check and found it under my seat. I probably moved it getting in and out of my car several times. My only real complaint is the tech took the Drive-wise out, so when he was finished why couldn't he have put it back in?????

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I always have a pleasant experience when...

              I always have a pleasant experience when working with Andrew. He is always prompt and professional. I like his positive attitude and he always listens to my concerns. He is a asset to the dealership. It is the service department that keeps customer's coming back and purchasing new cars!

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a great experience. staff was very...

              It was a great Experience. StAff was very helpful not push and willing to help in any way! Will tell all about your dealership and will talk high of it to all!!

              Pearl River, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I was told that it would only take an hour...

              I was told that it would only take an hour and they were true to thier word...You have great service personel and the waiting room is special which make evry stop at Levi's something very special

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to waite right at 4hrs. for the...

              I had to Waite right at 4hrs. For the repair. I had better experiences at other dealerships where the would offer me a loaner car to go run earns or whatever. This is the third vehicle I have pitches from this dealership and may be my last because of the service department.the service guy was very nice but his hands are tied I guess.my last oil change on my truck took 2hrs.at other deal ships it's 30 to 45 min.

              Lacombe, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service.

              Excellent customer service.

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 258