Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
Internet Dept: (985) 267-9594
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
235 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 235

              Sort by:

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              v ery effective and helpful. fast and...

              V ery effective and helpful. Fast and professial

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil...

              I brought in a 2011 Chevy Cruze for an oil change, tire rotation, and inspection. I was satisfied with the service and the staff was very helpful. They kept me updated on my vehicle as I waited in the waiting area.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing...

              My service was fast. I had a lot needing done on my Saturn, and the Dealership was kind enough to provide me with a loner vehicle so that I can take of my business for the day. I have no complaints. The employees at Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac in Slidell, La are the Best! I know since I drove all the way from Jackson, MS to entrust my vehicle to them. I would definitely return again! -The Riviere Family

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and...

              In and out quickly for a tire rotation and oil change.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was shopping around for very specific...

              I was shopping around for very specific vehicles by stock number at several dealerships and Levis had one that met my criteria. I came by late in the evening to look at one vehicle without much expectation of getting what I wanted because of the time of day and my previous experiences / vehicle conditions I had at other dealerships. Josh, the financial manager and the vehicle met all of my expectations with ease. They had a great sense of urgency and timelines to meet my requirements; I left the dealership with my new vehicle in about an hour and 45 minutes. Due to the great customer care, quality and customer respect, I will be buying new vehicles and brining my vehicles to Levis for service in the future. BTW - Every vehicle I have ever owned with exception of one has been a GM product and that one exception reinforced my belief and love of GM products. Thank you Levis Team!

              Mandeville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I know I can always depend on Mary...

              I know I can always depend on Mary LeSaicherre to do a fantastic job on any auto problem I have. I know her to be trustworthy and honest with me. She is the reason I purchased our second Cadillac XTS from your dealership. She is a tremendous asset to you dealership!!! H. F. "Skip" Kelly

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic. I love my...

              I purchased a 2013 chevy sonic. I love my car the service was great!!

              Waveland, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I called Cadillac Dealer in Hammond,...

              I called Cadillac Dealer in Hammond, Murphe Cadillac in Metairie, no deal, too much money I called Woods at Levi in Slidell, La. I said Woods I have 8700 cash and my 2012 CTS Coupe. I will give you both for 2013 SrX. Well if you know Mr. Woods he wasn't going to let me get away without a sale anyhow he says let me go take a look. A half and hour later I am wheeling and dealing with Woods on my 2014 SRX LUXURY model Woods the Man. I love my SRX Thank you Sincerely, Nena Cittadino

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I just bought a 2006 GMC ENVOY & the...

              I just bought a 2006 GMC ENVOY & the salesman was the key to the purchase. Mr. Leonard gave assistance like he wasn't on commission & communicated well with the sales manager Mr. Warren. From the time we made contact with the salesman til the deal was closed, my experience was wonderful. Thank you for the great customer service, it's been awesome.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have a 2012 Chevy Cruz I brought it in...

              I have a 2012 Chevy Cruz I brought it in for general maintenance and the employees was very helpful and friendly I enjoy coming to the dealership.

              New Orleans, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 235