Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac near New Orleans - Chevrolet Cadillac Dealer in Slidell
  • Sales:(985) 718-0055
  • Service:(985) 718-0458
239 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.3 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Levis Chevrolet-Cadillac, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Cadillac, Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 239

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer...

              I PURCHASED A 2007 Tahoe, great customer service and friendly staff

              Laplace, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department at Levis was...

              The service department at Levis was extremely helpful, personable, and prompt. It was a very easy process. Thanks

              Pass Christian, MS

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything was excellent!

              Everything was excellent!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              I began shopping for a 2014 Camaro at a...

              I began shopping for a 2014 Camaro at a local Baton Rouge dealership. The experience was horrible, to say the least. Unfortunately, I had made an error on my application and couldn't move forward with the purchase; but the very next day I figured out my error. I could have gone back to that dealership, but the customer service was so awful that I'll never go there again. So, I started my online search all over again and found the exact car I wanted at Levis Chevrolet. I was a little apprehensive driving all the way from Baton Rouge to Slidell, because of the horrible experience at the other dealership. However, I'm so glad I did. Stacy Slaughter was amazing from the very start! I explained to her about the error I had made on my online application and it was easily fixed. I can't sing her praises or thank her enough for the great customer service. She was extremely outgoing, treated me like a friend, explained everything and made sure I was okay during the entire process. I can't leave out Tim Andrews. He was such a joy to work with and made the entire financing transaction smooth and quick. I've had other finance managers try to pressure me into purchasing optional packages, but he was not like that. He helped as much as he could to get me a monthly note I can afford. One thing is for sure, I am a very satisfied Camaro owner and will be a repeat customer at Levis Chevrolet. I'll also be telling my friends to shop Levis Chevrolet. It may be over an hour away, but the customer service alone is worth it. Thanks again for all your help Stacy and Tim. I can't thank you two enough!!! Sincerely, Brenda Kirkwood

              Walker, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Just the absolutely best experience I...

              Just the absolutely best experience I could ever ask for!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my car for less than 6 months...

              I have had my car for less than 6 months and its always something. I'll bring it in for one thing and then something else breaks - recalls, mechanic error etc. Not happy with the service department at all. My service advisor Andrew has been extremely helpful with my issues and concerns.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              In May I phoned to set up recall for...

              In May I phoned to set up recall for ignition replacement and was told it would take 6-8 weeks. In July, I got a call saying the part had arrived. WhenI called I was told I had to start all over. Finally I got a call in August saying I had to set up an appt. The installation went fine, hence the 4 stars, but I was tempted to rate 2 stars!

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              This visit was for 2 problems. First the...

              This visit was for 2 problems. First the rear seat heating system would come on by itself and would not turn off, it appears this problem was corrected. The second issue is that my rear vision system often gives me a message to "Service Rear Vision System". This is the third time I have had the automobile in for the same problem and each time I am told that there is noting wrong with the system, but I keep getting the message from time to time. In fact I received it repeatedly the same afternoon after leaving the shop. I live an hour away an so coming for service is not convenient. I purchased a "top of the line" Cadillac new and have higher expectations than I have experienced. I am not faulting Levi's except I feel this problem should be corrected and that is where I purchased the vehicle. I can provide photo of the message if it would be helpful. I consider this an important "Safety" feature that should operate as designed.

              Bogalusa, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              brought in a 2013 avalanche for oil...

              brought in a 2013 avalanche for oil change. Service was very helpful. Was pleased with the amount of detail and the fact that all fluids were checked and work was completed in a very reasonable time.

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled service

              Scheduled service

              Slidell, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 239